Our Reviews

Domestic Cleaning Services Commercial Cleaning Services

13th May 2021

Always professional yet personable. We have been using Poppies services since December last year. Elaine is just lovely and her work is of the highest standard. Would highly recommend!

Laura C

30th Apr 2021

Excellent service Reliable,helpful and well trained staff

Pauline O

30th Apr 2021

We have enjoyed five star service from Poppies for the last six years. Rob and his team are always pleasant and helpful. Their staff are always cheerful and well trained. They have made our lives so much easier. Thank you Poppies

Pauline O

30th Apr 2021

Sarah who is our cleaner is brilliant. I have had a great experience with your company and have also referred 2 of my friends to you and I hope they will feel the same. You have been in touch throughout the lockdown making sure all your clients are safe. Brilliant service, very easy to get in touch with and responds to queries very efficiently.

Shail J

20th Apr 2021

I have been a customer of Poppies since 2011 and cannot praise the service enough I have received since then. I have trusted Tina with keys to my home for all this time, and come home to a very clean house each week. Congratulations to Tina, Rob and all the team for building a good business by delivering top service.

Mike R

15th Apr 2021

Poppies have been providing us with a professional, reliable and efficient cleaning service for years. The team are trustworthy, great value and good at what they do. Rob and his team are a real pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend them.

D Weig

11th Apr 2021

Poppies are a very professional service. They are a thorough cleaning service and easily contactable for any queries. I work shift patterns are it is easy for Poppies to accommodate and make adjustments for this. I would recommend to anyone looking for a excellent quality professional cleaning service.

Nick P

1st Apr 2021

We have used Poppies for over 5 years and have been more than satisfied with the service we have received. The management team are extremely professional and match their cleaner team with the clients needs. We where so confident in Poppies that we employed them when we lived overseas for two years on a bi weekly basis to ensure our property was well maintained. I have no hesitation in recommending Poppies, they are a professionally run organisation which listens to theirs clients needs and offers a exemplary service

Joan C

1st Apr 2021

I am so happy that I signed up with Poppies. Elaine is wonderful, her eye for detail and hard work means the house is in better shape than I ever managed to get it. I highly recommend Poppies

Thea W

17th Mar 2021

We've used Poppies cleaning services for a good few years now. We've always found them reliable and professional. The house is always spotless after they've been. Rob and the team are always helpful and supportive, especially during the current Covid times.

Karl G

16th Mar 2021

Really, really happy with this cleaning service. The staff are all so friendly, professional and dedicated. When we first got in touch for a regular clean, someone came out to see us, to speak to us about our needs. This was a great first impression, as it showed they really cared about us as customers. The cleaning is always absolute perfection, never had any complaints. The lady we currently have is fantastic, really pays attention to detail and cares about our home's cleanliness as much as we do. All in all, a really fab company. Can't recommend enough!

Jade W

12th Oct 2020

If you want your home cleaned this company are the ones to go to. Professional yet friendly and always prompt if there was a query. I just love leaving the office on a Friday knowing my home will be gleaming giving me a stress free weekend. Big shout out to Rob and his team, keep up the good work xx J&M

Joy C

23rd Jul 2020

Nice cleaners, good job.

George M

16th Oct 2019

Poppies run an absolutely brilliant service. From the professional and friendly Rob, Jan and Michaela in the office to my fabulous cleaner Kate, they really are a God send. A full home visit precedes the service where you can talk through your house and what the priorities are for a weekly clean. You are then assigned a regular cleaner, and Kate is simply wonderful. She goes above and beyond every week and sometimes will do more than is asked if she has time. When Kate is on holiday, Poppies will organise someone else who will come and cover, and they are briefed on the house before they arrive. Added to this are regular quality checks where a member of office staff come to check that you are happy with the service being provided ( which I always am). I can not recommend this lovely company highly enough. Thank you Poppies!

Lucy D

16th Oct 2019

I have been with Poppies for just over a year now and have never had cause for complaint. They are professional, efficient and friendly. When your cleaner is on holiday then you are offered a replacement, which is very convenient. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they work very hard to keep both clients and staff happy. I would 100% recommend Rob and his team at Poppies - you won't find another company to beat them. Ever.

Jill B

25th Sep 2019

A fantastic service; from the people in the office through to their cleaners. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Joanne B

14th Apr 2019

Wonderful service from Poppies. Thank you and all your team for doing such a great job and for respecting the house at the same time – it made a real difference.

Caroline R

26th Oct 2018

The quality of the cleaning service I received from Poppies in Liverpool has been nothing short of fantastic. All staff have been thoroughly helpful, nothing has been any trouble and most importantly my home left in an immaculate condition. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.

Mark R

4th Jan 2018

I have found Poppies to be excellent in every way. They provide a very friendly and professional service.

MarkandClaire P

26th Nov 2017

Top people came when they said they would will use again for a spring clean 5 star

Paul B

24th Nov 2017

Best cleaners in liverpool. Extremely professional, so of the nicest people going.

David M

24th Jan 2016

Lovely staff

Victoria H

[email protected] 0151 727 6277